Christmas Cheer

1 Dec

This is the best season of the year. I started watching christmas movies and making decorations 2 weeks before Thanksgiving, and now the constant play of christmas music is wonderful. But it doesn’t feel like christmas here, not even a trace of snow flurries or frost, and all I want to do is make a snowman! Also, I am regretting not getting a christmas tree, we decided not to get one because we live in a tiny house with no space but I think I would be okay having to dance around a tree to get through the living room. But I’ve still been making our home look festive.
Image
I made a tree shape out of wire and covered it in tinsel I found at goodwill. 

Image
Another goodwill find!

Image
Alternative to lights, we also have some hanging in our windows. 


No recipes this week, we’re detoxing from Thanksgiving with lots of vegetables. 

Post a comment

