Raising Imperfection Sunday Party – Cohost

3 Mar

Hi all! I am honored to be co-hosting a wonderful party, Raising Imperfection, with Lanaya from Raising Reagan and Leslie from Violet Imperfection. Link up below!

It’s Sunday! ~ Welcome to Week #17 of Raising Imperfection!

Link your funny stories, best recipes, parenting successes, parenting fails, DIY projects and tips, photo bomb posts and more! We want to learn more about the people we connect with daily. Then…come back for Feature Fridays! Leslie and I choose our favorite links from the link up and feature them on our blogs!

If you missed last week’s features, you can see them HERE

Please grab our button and help this link up grow!

Raising Imperfection
Co-Hosts for this week:

Beth from The First Year Blog
Leslie from The Memory Nest

Be sure to visit Leslie and I for Feature Fridays to see if your post was picked to be featured!

Tweet

Want to be our co-host next week? Enter our GIVEAWAY! You get an entry just for linking up so join us!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Click here to enter your creations!!

beth signature 1

21 Responses to “Raising Imperfection Sunday Party – Cohost”

  1. Christine @ idigpinterest.blogspot.com March 3, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    Thanks for inviting me, Beth!

    Christine @ idigipnterest.blogspot.com

  2. Leslie March 3, 2013 at 7:51 am #

    Hi Beth. I am your newest follower. We are both co-hosts on the Raising Imperfection Hop. Would love for you to visit my blog and follow back. Leslie
    http://www.thememorynest.blogspot.com

  3. Dawn March 3, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

    Linked up and I already follow you on FB, tweeted as well.

  4. Nikki March 3, 2013 at 12:14 pm #

    Hey there! I’m stopping by from Violet Imperfection’s blog hop where your co-hosting. Your blog is super cute & i like the way it’s laid out. I’m a new follower via Bloglovin. I’d love it if you’d stop by my blog to link up your blog. It’s always fun to join new blog hops. I hope your having a great weekend.

    Nikki
    http://www.TheCraftySideOfSarcasm.com

  5. Lanaya March 3, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

    So excited you are making some new blog friends! Very happy that you could co-host today with Leslie and I!

    ¤´¨)
    ¸.•*´
    (¸¤ Lanaya | xoxo
    http://www.raising-reagan.com

  6. snackcupsandsmiles March 3, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

    Hi Beth,
    I’m stopping by from the Raining Imperfection hop and I’m following your blog via Bloglovin, Pinterest and Facebook. Thanks for co-hosting!
    Have a lovely week.
    With Smiles,
    Angie at http://snackcupsandsmiles.blogspot.com/

  7. Karie Houghton March 3, 2013 at 4:39 pm #

    Hello! Following on Facebook! Check out my tips page for fun pics of my little guy helping in the kitchen. My little sous chef is featured throughout many of the recipes on my blog.
    http://gettingstuffedwithus.blogspot.com/p/tips.html

  8. Christi March 3, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    Thanks for hosting and inviting me to a super fun party!!

  9. The Busy Bee's March 4, 2013 at 11:00 am #

    Hi Beth,
    Thanks for the invite. We linked up three things.
    It is fun to see what everyone else linked up too.
    The Busy Bee’s,
    Myrna and Joye.

  10. Lori @ A Bright and Beautiful Life March 4, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

    Hi Beth. Thanks for the invite and thank you for hosting this link party. I love your blog and all of the yummy recipes. Have a great day.

  11. Jen Nikolaus March 6, 2013 at 12:19 am #

    Hi Beth!! I just linked up! Thank you so much for hosting! I truly love your blog and can’t wait to check out some other links! I hope you’re having a great week so far!

Post a comment

